Contact Us

Talent Management Office

1 Park Place, South
Suite 344

Phone: (404) 413-3270
Fax: (404) 413-3275

Talent Acquisition Consultants

Each college, institute and division has a primary Talent Acquisition Consultant to assist them with their employment needs. 

CONSULTANT DEPARTMENTS

Tom Allen
tallen14@gsu.edu

Panther Dining
Panther Temps Staffing
Executive Search

Kim Arnold
karnold16@gsu.edu

Enrollment Management
School of Public Health
Andrew Young School of Policy Studies
Byrdine F. Lewis School of Nursing and Health Professions
Public Relations, Marketing & Communications
Student Affairs
University Library

Steven Hill
shill65@gsu.edu

College of Arts & Sciences
College of the Arts
College of Education & Human Development
Institute for Biomedical Sciences
University Research
J. Mack Robinson College of Business
Athletics
Instructional Innovation & Technology

Tiffany Teasley
tteasley@gsu.edu

Auxiliary Services
Business Services
Police & Emergency Management
Perimeter College
Facilities
College of Law
Development & Alumni Affairs

Patricia Ayala
payala@gsu.edu

HR Systems Administration/Troubleshooting
Entellitrak
Taleo

– Applicant Tracking System
– Onboarding
– Performance Management
– Succession Planning

Kerstin Herrmann-Olczak
kolczak@gsu.edu

Panther Dining
Sponsor Funded/Postdoc Process
Taleo Position Upload
Background Screening

– Student Assistants
– GRAs

Makeda Rivas
myungai1@gsu.edu

Police & Emergency Management
External Advertisement
Background Services

– Faculty
– Temporary Staff

Tineke Battle
tbattle2@gsu.edu

Sponsor Funded/Postdoc Process
Executive Search
Panther Temps
Human Resources Administration
Provost Office
President Office
Legal Affairs
Instructional Innovation & Technology